We are, of course, there for you.

From initial contact onwards, you can rely on our impeccable service. We provide you with your own contact person, who works closely with you and at all times and endeavours to know exactly what you want. Plants are our passion; a passion that we would like to share. Contact us with your questions and requests. We look forward to hearing from you.

Jörg Neumann
Graduate Engineer
Phone: +49 (0) 4403 / 93 20 - 11
Everywhere: +49 (0) 170 / 16 96 116
joerg@neumann-pflanzen.de

Judith Neumann
Graduate of Business Administration
Phone: +49 (0) 4403 / 93 20 - 15
judith@neumann-pflanzen.de

Heiner Gröneweg
Graduate Engineer
Phone: +49 (0) 4403 / 93 20 - 14
groeneweg@neumann-pflanzen.de

Arno Bartels
Nursery Management Assistant
Phone: +49 (0) 4403 / 93 20 - 12
Everywhere: +49 (0) 170 / 16 96 118
bartels@neumann-pflanzen.de

André Müller
Master Gardener
Phone: +49 (0) 4403 / 93 20 - 13
Everywhere: +49 (0) 170 / 16 96 114
mueller@neumann-pflanzen.de

Sergej Plotnikov
Graduate of Agricultural Engineering
Phone: +49 (0) 4403 / 93 20 - 18
Everywhere: +49 (0) 170 / 16 96 115
plotnikov@neumann-pflanzen.de

Petra Fredehorst
Management Assistant for Wholesale and Export
Phone: +49 (0) 4403 / 93 20 - 16
fredehorst@neumann-pflanzen.de

Sven von Essen
Master Gardener
Phone: +49 (0) 4403 / 93 20 - 21
von.essen@neumann-pflanzen.de

Kristine Andersone
Bachelor of Arts
Phone: +49 (0) 4403 / 93 20 - 22
andersone@neumann-pflanzen.de

Olaf Reitemeyer
Master Gardener
Phone: +49 (0) 4403 / 93 20 - 17
Everywhere: +49 (0) 0170 / 16 96 192
reitemeyer@neumann-pflanzen.de

Our phone lines are on green for go.

We’re here in your area. You can speak openly to us and rely on your contact person. And whoever takes care of your needs at the beginning is the one who will always be with you to the end. From the first question to the last. Because in our committed and highly trained team, everything revolves around you – and all from one and the same source: consulting, plants, and more service. 

Contact form

Address

Neumann Pflanzen GmbH 
Oldenburger Straße 67 
D-26160 Bad Zwischenahn

Tel: +49 (0) 4403 / 93 20 - 0 
Fax: +49 (0) 4403 / 93 20 - 20

eMail: info@neumann-pflanzen.de